Yamaha Tyros5

Players | Clubs | Manuals | Service engineers | Festivals | Shops & Dealers

Directory: Players

Our player's directory holds the names of every major organ and keyboard player in the UK. Maintained by both the OrganFax team, and the players themselves, this is the most extensive listing to be found on the internet.

Search & Sort

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
VIEW ALL

Keith  Beckingham

Address:
Greenwood House
Manor Road
Brize Norton
OX18 3NA

Phone:
01993 843608

Email:
mic@globalnet.co.uk

Wayne  Bingham

Address:
122 St. Norbert Drive
Kirk Hallam
Ilkeston
Derbyshire
DE7 4EN

Phone:
01158 774884

Email:
wayne.bingham@ntlworld.com

Rosalie  Birchmore

Address:
7 Janes Close
Janes Lane
Worlds End
Burgess Hill
RH15 0QH

Phone:
01444 241269

Email:
a@a.co.uk

Trevor  Bolshaw

Address:
Walmouth House
7, Woodhill View
Honiton
Devon
EX14 2G

Phone:
01404 43196

Email:
trevorbolshaw@yahoo.co.uk

John  Bowdler

Address:
17 Newlands Ave
Wigan
Lancs
WN5 9HA

Phone:
01942 211524

Richard  Bower

Phone:
07771 956 836

Email:
richard@richardbower.co.uk

Richard is a member of Keyklix

Carol Marie  Bradbury

Address:
The Twinklefingers Music Studio
14 Kingfisher Way
Uttoxeter
Staffs
ST14 8SX

Phone:
01889 568564

Paul  Carman

Address:
2 Granary Court
New Road
Elmswell
Suffolk
IP30 9BT

Phone:
07703 741325

Email:
paul.carman1@gmail.com

Julie Ann  Carr

Address:
16 Keswick Close
Southport
Merseyside
PR8 3QR

Phone:
01704 571309

Email:
julieanncarr@bevanmail.net

Dorian  Collins

Address:
275 Henwick Road
St. Johns
Worcester
WR2 5PG

Phone:
01905 428300

Gavin  Cotton

Address:
52 Park Drive
Sunningdale
Berks
SL5 0BL

Phone:
01344 622643

Paul  Crofts

Address:
80 Saughall Road
Blacon
Chester
Cheshire
CH1 5EY

Phone:
01244 371440

Email:
paulcrofts54@hotmail.co.uk

Graham  Darby

Address:
8 Ullswater Place
Cannock
Staffs
WS11 1DX

Phone:
01543 502722

Email:
graham.darby@uwclub.net

Malcolm  Deakin

Phone:
0208 123 6418

Email:
info@malcdeakin.co.uk

Angie  Diggens

Address:
1 Field Way
Wivenhoe
Colchester
Essex
CO7 9HG

Phone:
0120 6823 042

Email:
JULDiggens@aol.com

Kelvin  Eames

Address:
41 Dodsley Way
Kings Clipstone
Nottingham
NG21 9EZ

Phone:
01623 659252

Email:
kelvineames@btinternet.com

Richard  Ellis

Address:
Hull

Phone:
07976 720959

Email:
jorvikbrass33@yahoo.co.uk

James  Ewins

Phone:
01497 821339

Email:
jamese@corefields.co.uk

Michael  Farrar

Address:
17 Carr Green Lane
Mapplewell
Barnsley
South Yorks
S75 6DY

Phone:
01226 385867

Email:
michaelfarrar.keyboardmagic@btinternet.com

Iain  Flitcroft

Address:
40 Brooklyn Ave
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 5QJ

Phone:
01903 502493

Email:
iain@iainflitcroft.com

Brian  Freeman

Address:
5 Brackendale Road
Swanwick
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 1DJ

Phone:
0177 3608 396

Email:
bfremus@tiscali.co.uk

Paul  Freeman

Address:
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY4

Phone:
07584 327086

Email:
paul_freeman@hotmail.com

John-Paul  Gard

Address:
Bristol Area

Phone:
07970956241

Email:
jpg@pedalmania.com

Andrew  Gilbert

Address:
6 Tarring Close
Heighton
Newhaven
East Sussex
BN9 0QU

Phone:
0127 3516 517

Email:
andrew@andrew-gilbert.com

Stephen  Gill

Address:
41 Leebank Road
Halesowen
West Midlands
B63 1AF

Phone:
0121 - 550 5274

Email:
stephen@gill.net

Simon  Gledhill

Address:
8 Honor Oak Road
London
SE23 3SF

Phone:
0208 699 2070

Email:
simon.gledhill@cinema-organs.org.uk

James  Goff

Address:
23 Lagonda Close
Newport Pagnell
Bucks
MK16 9BN

Phone:
01908 614323

Stephen  Gooding

Address:
21 Chapel Lane
Navenby
Lincoln
LN5 0ER

Phone:
01522 811281

Email:
stevekeys54@btinternet.com

Ian  Griffin

Address:
119 Delffordd
Rhos
Pontardawe
Swansea
SA8 3EN

Phone:
01792 862233

Email:
music@iangriffin.org

Ian is a member of Keyklix

Helen  Hall

Address:
67 Bateman Road
East Leake
Loughborough
Leics
LE12 6NN

Phone:
tba

Email:
helenmhall67@hotmail.com

Phil  Hampson

Address:
74 Penrhyn Beach West
Penrhyn Bay
Llandudno
Conwy
LL30 3RA

Phone:
01492-543584

Email:
Phil@PhilHampson.org

Sue  Hancock

Address:
50 Sefton Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 5RJ

Phone:
01438 369557

Darrell  Harvey

Address:
67 Queens Park Ave
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH8 9LJ

Phone:
01202 511419

Carl  Heslop

Address:
71 Tarring Street
Stockton on Tees
Cleveland
TS18 1HH

Phone:
07787427412

Email:
carl@cinemaorgan.co.uk

Richard  Hills

Claudia  Hirschfeld

Address:
Schwalbenweg 2
D-59469 Ense Parsit
Germany

Phone:
(+49) 02938/805510

Email:
info@claudia-hirschfeld.com

Russell  Holmes

Address:
17 Otterburn Drive
Allestree
Derby
DE22 2TJ

Phone:
01332 553744

Email:
RUSSHOLMES@aol.com

Chris  Hopkins

Address:
48 Annesley Ave
Layton
Blackpool
Lancs
FY3 7HX

Phone:
01253301109

Email:
wersiman@msn.com

Tom  Horton

Address:
16 Valley Close
Holton
Halesworth
Suffolk
IP19 8N

Phone:
01986 873563

Email:
tom@tomhorton.co.uk

Paul  Howell

Address:
4 Barley Ponds Close
Ware
Herts
SG12 7ET

Phone:
01920 484396

Email:
paulhowell.music@ntlworld.com

David  Ivory

Address:
c/o 103 Risbygate Street
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 3AA

Phone:
07926 290665

Email:
davidivory@hotmail.com

Andy  Jackson

Address:
Park Lodge
16 Egerton Road
Bexhill on Sea
East Sussex
TN39 3HH

Phone:
07817288845

Email:
info@andyjacksonmusic.co.uk

Craig  James

Address:
16 Brynhyfryd Terrace
Waunlwyd
Ebbw Vale
Gwent
NP23 6TW

Phone:
0149 5370 079

Peter  Jebson

Address:
20 Oxford Court
Oxford Road
Lytham St. Annes
FY8 4EB

Phone:
07989 536974

Marie  Jones

Address:
3 Lyle Court
Wellingborough
NN8 5WJ

Phone:
07772612996

Email:
marie.l.jones@outlook.com

Esquin  Jonker

Address:
2 Granary Court
New Road Elmswell
Bury St. Edmunds
Suffolk
IP30 9BT

Phone:
07432 597046

Email:
esquin.jonker@gmail.com

Phil  Kelsall

Address:
c/o AP Promotions
PO BOX 45
Blackpool
FY2 9EY

Phone:
n/a

Email:
appromotions@talk21.com

Paul  Kirner

Address:
Compton Lodge
Sapcote Road
Sapcote
Leics
LE9 6DW

Phone:
01455 273630

Email:
info@comptonlodge.co.uk

Alison  Law

Address:
11 Shapway Road
Evercreech
Somerset
BA44 6JT

Phone:
0174 9831 250

Email:
alison_bower@hotmail.co.uk

Carl  Lewis

Leamington Spa

Phone:
07845 907368

Email:
chatsworthproductions@gmail.com

Cameron  Lloyd

Address:
26 Bratch Lane
Wombourne
South Staffs
WV5 9AD

Phone:
01902 895576

Email:
comptonplus@yahoo.co.uk

David  Lobban

Phone:
tba

Email:
davidjlobban@hotmail.com

Anthony  Lomas

Address:
104 Shakespere Crescent
Dronfield
Derbyshire
S18 1ND

Phone:
01246 414338

Email:
anthony@bohm.co.uk

David  Lowe

Address:
7 Carlton Court
Ossett
West Yorkshire
WF5 9DH

Phone:
07785 502478

Email:
david@dilowe.fsnet.co.uk

Andrew  Mackay

Address:
26 Hinton Road
Kingsthorpe
Northampton
NN2 8NX

Phone:
01604 761738

Chris  Magrath

Address:
Exeter area, Devon

Phone:
07872493222

Email:
techguychris2009@hotmail.co.uk

Spencer Guy  Maidment

Address:
9 Dunstone Rise
Paignton
Devon
TQ3 3PD

Phone:
01803 520317

Email:
spencer@pegasusmusic.co.uk

Michael  Maine

Phone:
01273 842171

Email:
michaelmaine@houlgate.eclipse.co.uk

Stephen  Mansfield

Address:
4 Redhill Lodge Road
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE11 0NZ

Phone:
07770 577 800

Email:
steve@excelmusicschools.com

Larry  McGuire

Address:
New Palace Centre
Greenlaw
Berwickshire
TD10 6XD

Phone:
01361 810759

Email:
info@newpalace.info

Helen  McNulty

Address:
11 Grenville Road
Balby
Doncaster
South Yorks

Phone:
01302 310782

Dave  Medcalf

Address:
75 King Edward Ave
Hastings
Kent
TN34 2NG

Phone:
01424 460420

Email:
drmedcalf@sky.com

Damian  Mellor

Address:
1 Pleasant Terrace
Uppingham
Rutland
LE15 9QW

Phone:
07841 123 636

Email:
info@damianmellor.co.uk

Roland  Myers

Address:
33 Withenfield Road
Manchester
M23 9BT

Phone:
0161 9029612

Dr. Marc  Naylor

Address:
Parke House
18 Mill Road
Northumberland Heath
Kent
DA8 1HN

Phone:
079391555730

Email:
mbntarogato@hotmail.co.uk

Robert  New

Address:
86 Stride Avenue
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 6HN

Phone:
07877169276

Email:
robertnew2003@hotmail.com

John  Nunns

Address:
c/o Camera and Organ Centre
162 Central Drive
Blackpool
FY1 5EA

Phone:
01253 625840

Email:
camera@organ162.freeserve.co.uk

Alex  Payler

Address:
Contact via www.alexpayler.com
...
...
...

Phone:
Contact Via Email

Email:
info@alexpayler.com

James  Pettinger

Address:
22 New Street
North Wingfield
Chesterfield
Derbys
S42 5JW

Phone:
01246 856608

Rod  Pooley

Address:
48 Wenthill Gardens
Willingdon
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN22 OQP

Phone:
07799 800 656

Email:
rod@rodpooley.com

Len  Rawle

Address:
132 Berry Lane
Chorleywood
Herts
WD3 4BT

Phone:
01923 720511

David  Redfern

Address:
Compton Villa
153c Far Laund
Belper
Derbyshire
DE56 1FP

Phone:
01773 828544

Email:
david.redfern@derby.gov.uk

Paul  Roberts

Address:
PO BOX 5
Ilminster
Somerset
TA19 9YT

Phone:
01460 52109

Email:
wessex.wessex@virgin.net

Dave  Ross

Address:
Apartment 5
Victoria Mill
Waterfoot
Rossendale
BB4 9AD

Phone:
01706 219237

Eddie  Ruhier

Address:
27 Thornfield Road
Lockwood
Huddersfield
West Yorks
HD4 5HQ

Phone:
01484 311919

Graeme  Scarlett

Address:
Glenroyd Bungalow
2 West Auckland Road
Shildon
County Durham
DL4 1PY

Phone:
01388 77 4228

Email:
graemescarlett@aol.com

Andrew  Seddon

Address:
218 Holden Road
Leigh
Lancs
WN7 1JN

Phone:
07967 680337

Email:
andy-keyboard@hotmail.com

Brian  Sharp

Address:
Flat 7, Dormston Lodge
41 Dudley Street
Sedgley
Dudley
West Midlands
DY3 1SA

Phone:
01902 673762

Email:
margaret_ross@talk21.com

David  Smith

Address:
17 Oxford Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 9FP

Phone:
07791 749163

Email:
david@dsimd.com

Simon  Smith

Address:
Manor Road
Sendmarsh
Ripley
Essex
GU23 6JW

Phone:
01483 224 829

Email:
sales@simonsmithexplanations.co.uk

Amanda  Snuggs

Address:
Bluemoors
Payhembury
Honiton
Devon
EX14 3JN

Phone:
01404 850605

Email:
amanda@amandasnuggs.com

Harry  Stoneham

Address:
PO Box 17
Radlett
Herts
WD7 7EE

Phone:
tba

Michael  Sullivan

Address:
White Cottage
Top Road
Wildmoor
Bromsgrove
B61 0RB

Phone:
0121 453 6940

Email:
mike.musical@btinternet.com

Phil  Tempest

Address:
Orchard House
Firtree
Crook
Co. Durham

Phone:
01388 767670

Christopher  Thompson

Address:
160 Rake Lane
Swinton
Manchester
M27 8RH

Phone:
07981 429876

Email:
christopherthompson826@msn.com

Andrew  Tootell

Address:
38a Heath Street
Golborne
Warrington
Lancs
WA3 3DL

Phone:
01942 728998

John  Walker

Address:
Potterspury
Northants
NN12 7PQ

Phone:
n/a

Email:
johnawalker1@yahoo.co.uk

Alec  Walters

Address:
Shevington,
Wigan
WN6 8BT

Phone:
01257 401504

Email:
nascar94@hotmail.co.uk

Daniel  Watt

Address:
79 Winchester Road
Delapre
Northampton
Northants
NN4 8AZ

Phone:
01604 761 504

Email:
daniel@danielwatt.com

Sam  White

Address:
8 Meridian Walk
Holbeach
Lincs
PE12 7NR

Phone:
01406 422439

John  Willcocks

Address:
189 Stanborough Road
Elburton
Plymouth
Devon
PL9 8NR

Phone:
01752 405098

Email:
johnwillcocks2003@yahoo.co.uk

Damon  Willetts

Address:
139, Greenhill Road
Halesowen
West Midlands
B62 8HA

Phone:
0121 421 4420

Email:
damon.willetts@cinema-organs.org.uk

Dr Carol  Williams

Phone:
0207 993 4240

Email:
management@melcot.com

David  Windle

Address:
11 Roseway
St Annes On Sea
FY8 3LU

Phone:
01253 728150

Email:
windle5@aol.com

Byron Jones - Wizard Festivals
Carillon Studios
Cinema Organ Society

OrganFax Spotlight