Yamaha Tyros5

Players | Clubs | Manuals | Service engineers | Festivals | Shops & Dealers

Directory: Dealers

The dealers directory lists Organ and Keyboard dealers throughout the UK. Map view shows you exactly where everyone is.

go to map view

Absolute Music

Phone:
01202 597180

Email:
shop@absolutemusic.co.uk

Website: www.absolutemusic.co.uk

Address:
58 Nuffield Road, Poole, Dorset, BH17 0RT

Allegro Music - Chelmsford

Phone:
01245 283527

Email:
chelmsford@allegromusic.co.uk

Website: http://www.allegromusic.co.uk/

Address:
95 High Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1DX

Allegro Music - Colchester

Phone:
01206 579886

Email:
colchester@allegromusic.co.uk

Website: http://www.allegromusic.co.uk/

Address:
37 St Botolphs Street, Colchester, Essex, CO2 7EA

Allegro Music - Westcliff

Phone:
01702 348476

Email:
westcliff@allegromusic.co.uk

Website: http://www.allegromusic.co.uk

Address:
252-254 London Road, Westcliff-On-Sea, Essex, SS0 7JG

Allens Music Centre

Phone:
01493 842887

Email:
music@allensmusiccentre.co.uk

Website: www.allensmusiccentre.co.uk

Address:
Market Gates Shopping Centre, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR30 2AX

Bonners Music Superstore

Phone:
01323 639335

Email:
enquiries@bonners.co.uk

Website: www.bonnersmusic.co.uk

Address:
56 Langney Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 3JN

Carillon Studios

Phone:
01323 733700

Email:
jr@carillonstudios.co.uk

Website: www.carillonstudios.co.uk

Address:
2 The Retreat, Avard Crescent, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN20 8TY

Cheltenham Piano Centre

Phone:
01242 517635

Email:
sales@Cheltenham-Piano-Centre.co.uk

Website: www.musical-instruments-cheltenham.co.uk

Address:
52 Winchcombe Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 2ND

Classical Organs Cornwall

Phone:
01726 74980

Email:
organs@classicalorganscornwall.co.uk

Website: www.classicalorganscornwall.co.uk/

Address:
130 Porthpean Road, St. Austell, Cornwall, PL25 4PN

Dawsons - Altrincham

Phone:
0161 928 3302

Email:
altrincham@dawsons.co.uk

Website: www.dawsons.co.uk

Address:
52 Stamford New Road, Altrincham, WA14 1EJ

Dawsons - Bangor

Phone:
02891 274886

Email:
bangor@dawsons.co.uk

Website: www.dawsons.co.uk

Address:
12 Balloo Avenue, Bangor, Northern Ireland, BT19 7QT

Dawsons - Basingstoke

Phone:
01256 464663

Email:
basingstoke@dawsons.co.uk

Website: www.dawsons.co.uk

Address:
3 - 4 Chelsea House, Festival Place, RG21 7JR

Dawsons - Chester

Phone:
01244 348606

Email:
chester@dawsons.co.uk

Website: www.dawsons.co.uk

Address:
30 Pepper Street, Chester, CH1 1DF

Dawsons - Liverpool

Phone:
0151 709 1455

Email:
liverpool@dawsons.co.uk

Website: www.dawsons.co.uk

Address:
37 Ranelagh Street, Liverpool, L1 1JP

Dawsons - Manchester

Phone:
0161 237 1770

Email:
manchester@dawsons.co.uk

Website: www.dawsons.co.uk

Address:
30 Portland Street, Manchester, M1 4GS

Dawsons - Reading

Phone:
0118 958 1320

Email:
reading@dawsons.co.uk

Website: www.dawsons.co.uk

Address:
65 Caversham Road, Reading, RG1 8AD

Dawsons - Warrington

Phone:
01925 622182

Email:
warrington@dawsons.co.uk

Website: www.dawsons.co.uk

Address:
65 Sankey Street, Warrington, WA1 1SU

Dawsons- Stockport

Phone:
0161 4771210

Email:
stockport@dawsons.co.uk

Website: www.dawsons.co.uk

Address:
5 High Bank Side, Off St. Petersgate, Stockport, SK1 1HG

DS Music

Phone:
01600 772770

Email:
customerservices@dsmusic.com

Website: www.dsmusic.com

Address:
2-4 Monnow Street, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP25 3EE

Eric Reynolds

Phone:
01283 565869

Email:
support@homeorgans.co.uk

Website: http://www.homeorgans.co.uk

Address:
88 High Street, Burton upon Trent, Staffs, DE14 1LJ

Handel Pianos

Phone:
01344 873645

Email:
sales@handelpianos.co.uk

Website: www.handelpianos.co.uk

Address:
Verve House, London Road, Sunningdale, Ascot, Berkshire, SL5 0DJ

Harmony Music

Phone:
01205 355366

Email:
sales@harmony-music.co.uk

Website: www.harmony-music.co.uk

Address:
17/17A West Street, Boston, Lincs, PE21 8QE

Hobgoblin - Birmingham

Phone:
0121 772 7780

Email:
sales@hobgoblinbirmingham.co.uk

Website: www.hobgoblin.co.uk/birmingham

Address:
1 Gibb Street, Digbeth, Birmingham, B9 4AA

Hobgoblin - Canterbury

Phone:
01227 769484

Email:
sales@hobgoblincanterbury.co.uk

Website: www.hobgoblin.com/canterbury

Address:
22 Lower Bridge Street, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 2LG

KeyPlayer (Formerly Edinburgh Organ Studios)

Phone:
0131 556 3005

Email:
sales@key-player.co.uk

Website: www.key-player.co.uk

Address:
14 Elm Row, Edinburgh, EH7 4AA

Keys Music

Phone:
0161 627 0614

Email:
peter@keysmusic.co.uk

Website: www.keysmusic.co.uk

Address:
71 - 75 Henshaw Street, Oldham, Manchester, OL1 2AA

KeySound

Phone:
0116 2541053

Email:
sales@keysound.co.uk

Website: www.keysound.co.uk

Address:
117 Narborough Road, Leicester, LE3 OPA

Mark Ireland Pianos

Phone:
0117 9717116

Email:
info@markirelandpianos.co.uk

Website: www.markirelandpianos.co.uk

Address:
10 West Town Lane, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5BN

Millington Music

Phone:
01142 808040

Email:
johnfmillington@hotmail.com

Website: www.musicalinstrumentssheffield.co.uk

Address:
5 Furnival Gate, Sheffield, S1 4HW

Mr Music

Phone:
01628 661155

Email:
info@mrmusic.co.uk

Website: www.mrmusic.co.uk

Address:
The Bishop Centre, Bath Road, Taplow, Maidenhead, SL6 0NX

Music is Life

Phone:
01202 430 820

Email:
web@musicislife.co.uk

Website: www.musicislife.co.uk

Address:
190 Seabourne Road, Southbourne, Bournemouth, BH5 2JB

Musicland - Bromley

Phone:
0208 698 7300

Email:
bromley@musicland.co.uk

Website: www.musicland.co.uk

Address:
422 Bromley Road, (Downham), Bromley, Kent, BR1 4PL

Musicland - Romford

Phone:
01708 737977

Email:
martin@musicland.co.uk

Website: www.musicland.co.uk

Address:
54 North Street, Romford, Essex, RM1 1BH

Musicroom - Bristol

Phone:
0117 929 0390

Email:
bristol@musicroom.com

Website: http://www.musicroom.com/bristol

Address:
30 College Green, bristol, Avon, BS1 5TB

Musicroom - Portsmouth

Phone:
02392 863792

Email:
portsmouth@musicroom.com

Website: http://www.musicroom.com/portsmouth

Address:
93-95 Commercial Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 1BQ

MusicTraders

Phone:
01455 697878

Email:
sales@musictraders.co.uk

Website: www.musictraders.co.uk/

Address:
Willow View, Fields Farm Business Centre, Hinckley Road, Sapcote, Leicestershire, LE9 4LH

North East Organs

Phone:
07407 584583

Email:
northeastorgans@outlook.com

Peterborough Organ Centre

Phone:
01733 313598

Email:
simon@peterboroughorgancentre.co.uk

Website: www.peterboroughorgancentre.com

Address:
14 Rivergate Arcade, Peterborough, PE1 1EL

Pianoroom

Phone:
01392 436258

Email:
pianoroom.exeter@gmail.com

Address:
154 Sidwell Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 6RT

Playsomething - Bishops Stortford

Phone:
01279 465155

Email:
stortford@playsomething.co.uk

Website: www.playsomething.co.uk

Address:
West Wing, The Water House, Water Lane, Bishops Stortford, CM23 2JZ

Playsomething - Ware

Phone:
01920 460646

Email:
sales@playsomething.co.uk

Website: www.playsomething.co.uk

Address:
31 Baldock Street, Ware, Herts, SG12 9DH

Prestige Piano's & Organs (Australia)

Phone:
03 9480 6777

Email:
prestigepianos@bigpond.com

Website: prestigepianos.com.au

Address:
102 Bell Street, Preston, Victoria 3072, Australia,

Production Room

Phone:
0113 2467985

Email:
info@production-room.com

Website: www.production-room.com/categories/378/Arranger-Keyboards

Address:
85 Roseville Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS8 5DT

Promenade Music

Phone:
01524 410202

Email:
sales@PromenadeMusic.co.uk

Website: www.promenademusic.co.uk

Address:
404 Marine Road East, Morecombe, Lancashire, LA4 5AR

Rainbow Music

Phone:
01228 537469

Email:
sales@rainbowmusic.co.uk

Website: www.rainbowmusic.co.uk

Address:
3 Finkle Street, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA3 8UU

Rimmers Music - Blackburn

Phone:
01254 54681

Email:
blackburn@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Website: www.rimmersmusic.co.uk/map

Address:
53-55 Darwen Street, Blackbun, Lancashire, BB2 2BL

Rimmers Music - Blackpool

Phone:
01253 391459

Email:
blackpool@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Website: www.rimmersmusic.co.uk/map

Address:
62-64 Devonshire Road, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY3 8AA

Rimmers Music - Bolton

Phone:
01204 526623

Email:
bolton@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Website: www.rimmersmusic.co.uk/map

Address:
29-31 Goodwin Street , Bolton, Lancashire, BL1 1UN

Rimmers Music - Bury

Phone:
0161 7644624

Email:
bury@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Website: www.rimmersmusic.co.uk/map

Address:
11 Broad Street, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 0DA

Rimmers Music - Leyland

Phone:
01772 433281

Email:
leyland@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Website: www.rimmersmusic.co.uk/map

Address:
20 Chapel Brow, Leyland, Lancashire, PR25 3NE

Rimmers Music - Liverpool

Phone:
0151 263 0838

Email:
liverpool@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Website: www.rimmersmusic.co.uk/map

Address:
Savoy House, West Derby Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L6 1AE

Rimmers Music - Southport

Phone:
01704 532145

Email:
southport@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Website: www.rimmersmusic.co.uk/map

Address:
173-175 Eastbank Street, Southport, Merseyside, PR8 6TH

Rimmers Music - Wigan

Phone:
01942 234668

Email:
wigan@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Website: www.rimmersmusic.co.uk/map

Address:
13 Library Street, Wigan, Lancashire, WN1 1NN

Swift Music

Phone:
01454 633319

Email:
mag@swiftmusic.co.uk

Website: www.swiftmusic.co.uk/

Address:
Please note the store has now closed, but the remaining stock shown on the website is available, by phone or email as shown above,

The Music Station

Phone:
(01792) 775751

Email:
roger@music-station.co.uk

Website: www.music-station.co.uk

Address:
Unit 1, Lakeside Technology Park, Phoenix Way, Swansea, SA7 9EH

Viscount Classical Organs

Phone:
01869 247 333

Email:
enquiries@viscountorgans.net

Website: viscountorgans.net/

Address:
Prestige House, 23 Telford Road, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 4LD

Wersi Direct LTD

Phone:
078771 69276

Email:
info@wersidirect.com

Website: www.wersidirect.com

Address:
86 Stride Avenue, Portsmouth, PO3 6HN

CarillonStudios.com
Cinema Organ Society
The Yamaha Club