Players | Clubs | Manuals | Service engineers | Festivals | Shops & Dealers

Directory: Players

Our player's directory holds the names of every major organ and keyboard player in the UK. Maintained by both the OrganFax team, and the players themselves, this is the most extensive listing to be found on the internet.

Search & Sort

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
VIEW ALL

Martin  Atterbury

Address:
143 Ferrers Ave
Tutbury
Burton on Trent
Staffs
DE13 9JJ

Phone:
07771 697 285

Email:
martin@martinatterbury.co.uk

Matthew  Bason

Address:
68 St. Saviours Road
Barton Seagrave
Kettering
Northants
NN15 5EJ

Phone:
01536 517744

Email:
matthew@matthewbason.co.uk

Howard  Beaumont

Address:
80 Green Howards Drive
Scarborough
Yorkshire
YO12 6PE

Phone:
01723 371007

Email:
howard.beaumont@yahoo.com

Keith  Beckingham

Address:
Bury Barn Cottage
Lechlade Road
Burford
OX18 4JF

Phone:
01993 823 524

Email:
kandhbeckingham@btinternet.com

Wayne  Bingham

Address:
The Bungalow
38 Nook End Road
HEANOR
Derbyshire
DE75 7QQ

Phone:
07402 160 939

Email:
hwb.2002@icloud.com

John  Bowdler

Phone:
Please Email

Email:
johnbowdler8@icloud.com

Richard  Bower

Phone:
07771 956 836

Email:
richard@richardbower.co.uk

Carol Marie  Bradbury

Address:
The Twinklefingers Music Studio
14 Kingfisher Way
Uttoxeter
Staffs
ST14 8SX

Phone:
01889 568564

Dorian  Collins

Address:
275 Henwick Road
St. Johns
Worcester
WR2 5PG

Phone:
07740 285 535

John  Cooper

Address:
17 Ian Road
Newchapel
Stoke On Trent
ST7 4PP

Phone:
07521112031

Email:
jbcooper.jc@gmail.com

Gordon  Cree

Address:
Apartment C
63 East Main Street
DARVEL
Ayrshire
KA17 0HU

Phone:
07738 092 485

Email:
gordoncree77@gmail.com

Paul  Crofts

Address:
80 Saughall Road
Blacon
Chester
Cheshire
CH1 5EY

Phone:
01244 371 440

Graham  Darby

Address:
8 Ullswater Place
Cannock
Staffs
WS11 1DX

Phone:
01543 502722

Email:
graham.darby@uwclub.net

Richard  Ellis Hawley

Address:
63 Shirley Close
Evenwood
DL14 9RQ

Phone:
07594799981

Email:
durham_musician@yahoo.com

John-Paul  Gard

Address:
Bristol Area

Phone:
07970 956 241

Email:
jpg@pedalmania.com

Andrew  Gilbert

Address:
6 Tarring Close
Heighton
Newhaven
East Sussex
BN9 0QU

Phone:
01273 516 517

Email:
andrew@andrew-gilbert.com

Simon  Gledhill

Address:
8 Hockley Drive
Gidea Park
Romford
Essex
RM2 6NL

Phone:
01708 767 518

Email:
s.gledhill1@btinternet.com

James  Goff

Address:
23 Lagonda Close
Newport Pagnell
Bucks
MK16 9BN

Phone:
01908 614323

Kevin  Grunill B.A. (Hons)

Address:
Unit 16A
Metro Trading Centre
Barugh Green Road
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S75 1JT

Phone:
07944 566 972

Email:
kevin@kevingrunill.co.uk

Aaron  Hawthorne

Phone:
07402 444 991

Email:
aaronhawthorne@outlook.com

Carl  Heslop

Address:
71 Tarring Street
Stockton on Tees
Cleveland
TS18 1HH

Phone:
07787 427 412

Email:
carl@cinemaorgan.co.uk

Richard  Hills

Claudia  Hirschfeld

Address:
Schwalbenweg 2
D-59469 Ense Parsit
Germany

Phone:
(+49) 02938/805510

Email:
info@claudia-hirschfeld.com

Chris  Hopkins

Address:
48 Annesley Ave
Layton
Blackpool
Lancs
FY3 7HX

Phone:
01253 301 109

Email:
wersiman@msn.com

Paul  Howell

Address:
4 Barley Ponds Close
Ware
Hertfordshire
SG12 7ET

Phone:
07973 876 736

Email:
paulhowell.music@ntlworld.com

David  Ivory

Address:
25 Maynewater Lane
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 2AB

Phone:
07926 290 665

Email:
davidivory@hotmail.com

Craig  James

Address:
16 Brynhyfryd Terrace
Waunlwyd
Ebbw Vale
Gwent
NP23 6TW

Phone:
01495 370 079

Alun  Jeffreys

Address:
27 Caer Castell House
Coychurch Road
Bridgend
CF31 2DL

Phone:
07592 030 538

Email:
alun.bridgend@gmail.com

Phil  Kelsall MBE

Address:
c/o AP Promotions
PO BOX 45
Blackpool
FY2 9EY

Phone:
n/a

Email:
appromotions@talk21.com

Bill  King

Address:
20 Poppy Avenue
New Ollerton
Newark
Nottinghamshire
NG22 9XS

Phone:
07977 060 591

Email:
kinghillbill@gmail.com

Mark  Laflin

Address:
London

Phone:

Email:
mark.laflin@gmail.com

Robert  Lashmar

Address:
47 Waterfield Gardens
Bewbush
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 6BT

Phone:
07747 827 088 or 01293 427 254

Email:
Hat.Rhythm@yahoo.com

Cameron  Lloyd

Phone:
Email

Email:
comptonplus@yahoo.co.uk

David  Lobban

Address:
Norfolk

Phone:
---------------------------------------------

Email:
davidjlobban@hotmail.com

David  Lowe

Address:
7 Carlton Court
Ossett
West Yorkshire
WF5 9DH

Phone:
07785 502 478

Email:
dilowe424@gmail.com

Donald  MacKenzie

Address:
Please
contact
me via
email.

Phone:
07940 269 260

Email:
donald@donaldmackenzie.org.uk

Chris  Magrath

Address:
Exeter area, Devon

Phone:
07872493222

Email:
techguychris2009@hotmail.co.uk

Michael  Maine

Phone:
01273 842 171

Email:
michaeljmaine@btinternet.com

Stephen  Mansfield

Address:
4 Redhill Lodge Road
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE11 0NZ

Phone:
07770 577 800

Email:
steve@excelmusicschools.com

Helen  McNulty

Address:
11 Grenville Road
Balby
Doncaster
South Yorks

Phone:
01302 310782

Kevin  Morgan

Phone:
01253 723 370

Email:
kevinmorgan222@btinternet.com

Dr. Marc  Naylor

Address:
Parke House
18 Mill Road
Northumberland Heath
Kent
DA8 1HN

Phone:
079391555730

Email:
mbntarogato@hotmail.co.uk

Alex  Payler

Address:
22 Brenchley Road
Sittingbourne
Kent
United Kingdom
ME10 4EG

Phone:
07813 286 299

Email:
info@alexpayler.com

Declan  Poole

Phone:
07708 455 204

Email:
poole_declan@yahoo.co.uk

Rod  Pooley

Address:
2b Sidley Street
Bexhill on Sea
East Sussex
TN39 5BG

Phone:
07799 800 656

Email:
rodpooley@me.com

Joanne  Powell nee Naulls

Address:
11 Pinter Lane
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1ZF

Phone:
01427 615 265

Email:
Joannepowell646@gmail.com

DirkJan  Ranzijn

Address:
Oudegracht 78
1811 CM
Alkmaar
Holland

Phone:
0031-72-5151913

Email:
djbohm@googlemail.com

David  Redfern

Address:
18 Bradshaw Drive
Holbrook
Belper
Derbyshire
DE56 0SZ

Phone:
07971 815 128

Email:
davidredfern42@yahoo.co.uk

Adrian  Rose

Address:
43 Dinorwic Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4DL

Phone:
01704 563234

Email:
madorganplayer@talktalk.net

James  Sargeant

Address:
3 Needlers Way
Hull
HU5 1DB

Phone:
07528 962760

Email:
james.sargeant@music.yamaha.com

Graeme  Scarlett

Address:
Glenroyd Bungalow
2 West Auckland Road
Shildon
County Durham
DL4 1PY

Phone:
01388 77 4228

Email:
graemescarlett@aol.com

Andrew  Seddon

Address:
218 Holden Road
Leigh
Lancs
WN7 1JN

Phone:
07967 680337

Email:
andy-keyboard@hotmail.com

David  Smith

Address:
4 Linacre Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 9HN

Phone:
07791 749 163

Email:
david@davidsmithdance.com

Amanda  Snuggs

Address:
Bluemoors
Payhembury
Honiton
Devon
EX14 3JN

Phone:
01404 850605

Email:
amanda@amandasnuggs.com

Jane  Stocker

Address:
12 Trevor Road
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 1JD

Phone:
07834 161 259

Email:
jstocker71@gmail.com

Phil  Tempest

Address:
Orchard House
Firtree
Crook
Co. Durham

Phone:
01388 767670

David  Thomas

Address:
40 Hythe Road
Methwold
Thetford
Norfolk
United Kingdom
IP26 4PS

Phone:
07887 522 036

Email:
dt@dtkm.org.uk

Christopher  Thompson

Address:
160 Rake Lane
Swinton
Manchester
M27 8RH

Phone:
07981 429 876

Email:
christopherthompson826@msn.com

Andrew  Tootell

Address:
38a Heath Street
Golborne
Warrington
Lancs
WA3 3DL

Phone:
01942 728 998

Andrew  Varley

Address:
5 Iron Bridge Lane
Milton
Southsea
Hampshire
PO4 8LZ

Phone:
07504 992 258

Email:
bvarleys@aol.com

Alec  Walters

Address:
Shevington,
Wigan
WN6 8BT

Phone:
07949 627 055

Email:
nascar94@hotmail.co.uk

Penny  Weedon

Address:
10 Clanna Country Park
Alvington
Nr Lydney
Glos
GL15 6AN

Phone:
07761 471 130

Email:
penwkerr@gmail.com

Adam  Whittle

Address:
6 Estonfield Drive
Urmston
Manchester
M41 9RR

Phone:
07800 875 398

Email:
adamwhittle28@gmail.com

Damon  Willetts

Address:
139, Greenhill Road
Halesowen
West Midlands
B62 8HA

Phone:
0121 421 4420

Email:
lyndamon139@sky.com

Dr Carol  Williams

Phone:
0207 993 4240

Email:
management@melcot.com

David  Windle

Address:
I Wellogate Gardens
Blackpool
Lancs
FY4 2JP

Phone:
01253 401 460

Email:
davidwindle@icloud.com

Robert  Wolfe

Address:
The Thursford Collection
Thursford Green
Nr. Fakenham
Norfolk
NR21 0AS

Phone:
CONTACT David Cates for Concert Bookings at The Thursford Collection 01328 878477

Email:
Wolfeproductions@live.co.uk

OrganFax Spotlight