Concert Night at Horsham MelodyTimes

OrganFax Directory

Horsham MelodyTimes Concerts

Telephone Number :  07925 383 744   or   07748 113 975

Email address :

Website :

Contact name :  Dave Braithwaite or Michael Wooldridge

Venue address : The Roffey Club, Spooners Road, Roffey, Horsham, RH12 4DY

About Horsham MelodyTimes Concerts

Horsham MelodyTimes Concerts was set up by organists Chris Stanbury and Michael Wooldridge, so that people in the area can enjoy friendly evenings of great live music played by the UK's finest touring organists.  They are very pleased, having started the group going, to now be passing the reins to Dave Braithwiate, a helper who quickly became an integral part of the organisation.

Typical evenings include such favourites as the music of Glenn Miller, Andre Rieu, the John Wilson Orchestra, West End Shows, some sounds of the 50s and 60s and much, much more.  

We meet at 7.15pm on the second Wednesday of each month.  Admission is £8.00 per person, payable in cash on the door. 

Our venue is the very comfortable Roffey Club in Spooners Road, Roffey, Horsham, RH12 4DY.  Spooners Road is a turning off of Crawley Road, which runs between the Tesco Express roundabout (Rusper Road/Kings Road etc) at the west and the B2195 Crawley Road/Harwood Road at the east.  Once in Spooners Road, you will find the club entrance is a narrow driveway in the north-west corner, between houses.  You can see a local map and a photo of the entry driveway by selecting our pictures on this page.

There is ample free car parking and a licensed bar, which also sells teas, coffees and soft drinks.

Horsham MelodyTimes Concerts's Photo Gallery

Michael Wooldridge and Drummer Gareth Thompson Local Map Entry Road to the Roffey Club from Spooners Road Jon Smith Andrew Varley Chris Powell (photo by Daniel Watt) David Thomas Glyn Madden Lucy Crouch and Lewis Scott

Horsham MelodyTimes Concerts's Concert Diary

January 12thAndrew Varley
February 9thBrett Wales
March 9thChris Stanbury
April 13thMichael Wooldridge (more details)

with top drummer Gareth Thompson

May 11thElizabeth Harrison
June 8thDavid Harrild
July 13thSteve Hubble
August 10thByron Jones B.E.M
September 14thDaniel Watt FLCM
October 12thDavid Ingley
November 9thAndrew Nix
December 14thMatthew Bason