OrganFax Directory

Burntwood Music For All

Telephone Number :  07999475040

Email address :

Website :

Contact name :  Michelle Wright

Venue address : Burntwood Memorial Institute, Rugeley Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 9BE

About Burntwood Music For All

Due to COVID-19 we have decided to cancel our April concert. Please keep an eye on this page for further updates. To all of you, please stay safe and if you have any questions at all, please get in touch.


Burntwood Music For All has now been running for the past 12 years with great success. An existing club - Burntwood & District Organ Society had previously run for almost 30 years under leading light Ken Parker. Unfortunately due to lack of committee, the club shut it's doors at the end of 2005 and in stepped it's current organisers. The already healthy attendences have now continued to blossom making it one of the most succesful venues in the country.

The monthly shows with top line artistes are augmented by profesional stage lighting, a camera and video screen presentation and the venue boasts plentiful safe parking good disabled access, a licenced bar and a sizeable raffle at each event.

Usual meeting night is the second Thursday in the month (however this does vary so please check the dates) and concerts start at 7.30pm.

Tckets £7.50 on the door on the night (there may be some exceptions for special concerts).

Visit our new website  for more details 

Burntwood Music For All 's Photo Gallery

Marke Thompson 13th June Pete Shaw 12th December Ian Griffin 16th May David Thomas 14th March Tony Stace 12th September Elizabeth Harrison 17th January David Harrild 10th October Ian House February 14th John Cooper 11th July Andrew Nix 15th August

Burntwood Music For All 's Concert Diary

January 16thChris Stanbury
March 12thDirkJan Ranzijn
April 9thCANCELLED (more details)

Due to COVID-19 we have decided to cancel this concert. Please keep an eye on this page for further updates

April 9thTo be confirmed shortly
June 11thTo be confirmed shortly
August 20thIan Griffin
October 8thDaniel Watt FLCM
October 8thTo be confirmed shortly
June 16thChris Powell
July 28thGraham Darby
August 18thMichael Sullivan
September 15thDaniel Watt FLCM
October 13thClaire Greig
November 10thAndrew Nix
December 15thTony Stace